Head of School

Christine Braunohler Hanson
Head of School

508-228-0427 | chanson@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Lead Teachers

Joni Amaral
Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | jamaral@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Linda Ballinger
Kinderclass Teacher

508-228-0427 | lballinger@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

 

Alana Cullen
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | acullen@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Jillian Fraker
Upper Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | jfraker@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Allison Gayo
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | agayo@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Beth Gennaro
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | bgennaro@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Caitlin Tyler
Upper Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | ctyler@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Assistant Teachers

Maggie Featherston
Teaching Assistant

Show More

Emmy Lambalot
Teaching Assistant

Show More

Molly Zegans
Teaching Assistant

Show More

Reading

Allison Johnson
Reading Specialist

Show More

Spanish

Ana Valeria Alonzo
Spanish Teacher

Show More

Music

Nigel Goss
Music Teacher

Show More

Social-Emotional & Health Education

Aileen
Social-Emotional & Health Education

 

Horticulture

Russell Morash
Russell Morash Chair in Childhood Horticulture

Show More

Caren Oberg
Director of Horticulture

508-228-0427 | coberg@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Extended Day

Meg Glidden
Math Teacher & Extended Day Coordinator

Show More

Carol Pillion
Extended Day Teacher

Show More

Administration

Alicia Lynn
Office Manager

508-228-0427 | alynn@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Allyson Mitchell
Director of Business & Development

508-228-0427 | amitchell@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Barbara Zachary
Admissions Director & Event Manager

508-228-0427 | bzachary@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More