Head of School

Christine Braunohler Hanson
Head of School

508-228-0427 | chanson@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Lead Teachers

Joni Amaral
Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | jamaral@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Linda Ballinger
Kinderclass Teacher

508-228-0427 | lballinger@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

 

Alana Cullen
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | acullen@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Jillian Fraker
Upper Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | jfraker@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Allison Gayo
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | agayo@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Beth Gennaro
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | bgennaro@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Jessica Grant
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 | jgrant@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Amanda Torchia
Kinderclass Teacher

508-228-0427 | atorchia@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Caitlin Tyler
Upper Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | ctyler@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Molly Zegans
Primary Teacher

508-228-0427 | mzegans@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Assistant Teachers

Maggie Featherston
Teaching Assistant

Show More

Emmy Lambalot
Teaching Assistant

508-228-0427 | elambalot@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Spencer Worth
Teaching Assistant & Upper Grade Math

508-228-0427 | sworth@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Reading

Allison Johnson
Reading Specialist

508-228-0427 | ajohnson@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Reading

T.J. Grant
Spanish & P.E. Teacher

508-228-0427 | tgrant@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Music

Nigel Goss
Music Teacher

508-228-0427 | ngoss@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Social-Emotional & Health Education

Aileen
Social-Emotional & Health Education

 

Horticulture

Russell Morash
Russell Morash Chair in Childhood Horticulture

Show More

Caren Oberg
Director of Horticulture

508-228-0427 | coberg@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Extended Day

Meg Glidden
Math Teacher & Extended Day Coordinator

508-228-0427 | mglidden@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Carol Pillion
Extended Day Teacher

508-228-0427 | cpillion@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Administration

Alicia Lynn
Office Manager

508-228-0427 | alynn@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Allyson Mitchell
Director of Business & Development

508-228-0427 | amitchell@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Barbara Zachary
Admissions Director & Event Manager

508-228-0427 | bzachary@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More