School Calendar

Click here to view and download our 2020-2021 school calendar.

Tuesday June 22
Wednesday June 23
8:30 am - 12:00 pm Last Day of School
Thursday June 24
Friday June 25
Tuesday July 13
Wednesday July 14
Thursday July 15
Friday July 30
Monday August 30
Tuesday August 31
Wednesday September 1
No event found!
Load More