School Calendar

Click here to view and download our 2022-2023 school calendar.

Wednesday August 24
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm NLS Board Meeting
Monday August 29
9:00 am - 12:00 am Faculty Work Days
Tuesday August 30
12:00 am - 12:00 am Faculty Work Days
Wednesday August 31
12:00 am - 12:00 am Faculty Work Days
Thursday September 1
12:00 am - 12:00 am Faculty Work Days
Friday September 2
12:00 am - 3:00 pm Faculty Work Days
10:30 am - 11:30 am “Meet your Teacher”
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
8:30 am - 2:30 pm First Day of School | 1/2 Day
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
No event found!
Load More